National: All-Division

Big North Conference
Boys Soccer
1st Team All-Division    
Student-Athlete’s Name Name of member school Year
Ray Murphy Tenafly Senior
Nathan Bodenstein Old Tappan Senior
Jay Cho Old Tappan Junior
Justin Marko Demerest Senior
Mattew Diehl Demerest Senior
Derek Perrucci Demerest Senior
Blake Ruzich Pascack Valley Senior
Kieran Walsh Pascack Valley Senior
Matt Giovatto Pascack Valley Junior
Justin Sunseri Pascack Valley Senior
Walter Nolasco Bergenfield Junior
Kevin Ramirez Bergenfield Senior
Peter Rogers Bergenfield Junior
Gustavo Grisales Beregnfield Senior
Sergio Mejia Bergenfield Junior
Leutrim Saiti Teaneck Junior
2nd Team All-Division
Student-Athlete’s Name Name of member school Year
Niv Nahar Tenafly Senior
Adam Warner Tenafly Senior
John O’Reilly Old Tappan Junior
Paul Tierney Old Tappan Junior
Nicholas Johnson Old Tappan Junior
Cory Gottleib Pascak Valley Junior
Dante Cassano Pascack Valley Senior
Chris Jackson Pascack Valley Senior
Nick Delia Pascak Valley Senior
Eric Tiefer Demerest Junior
Wilmer Jovel-Reyes Demerest Junior
Jeffrey Rodriguez Demerest Sophomore
Bryan Blandon Bergenfield Sophomore
Andreas Papapetrou Bergenfield Senior
Juan Arango Bergenfield Senior
Juan Giraldo Bergenfield Bergenfield
Honorable Mention All-Division
Student-Athlete’s Name Name of member school Year
Juan Lopez Bergenfield Senior
Zachery Lo Demerest Senior
Ben Evans Pascack Valley Senior
Thomas Ferrante Old Tappan Junior
Ben Greenberg Tenafly Senior
Coach of the year Michael Papapetrou
School Bergenfield