Ramsey

Ramsey High School Conference
256 East Main Street The Big North
Ramsey, N.J. 07446 Patriot
School Phone 201-785-2300
Title Name email
Athletic Director Jim Grasso jgrasso@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Laura Judge ljudge@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Football Vic Tribuzio vtribuzio@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Jaime Phillips jphillips@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer George Wright georgeb.wright@verizon.net
Girls Volleyball Jeremy Maritt jmaritt@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Golf  -  Boys Ken Schmarge kschmarge@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Golf  -  Girls Keith Nixon knixon@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Bowling-Boys&Girls Bill Chesney wchesney@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Kelly Hasslinger khasslinger@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Carol Carlson ccarlson@ramsey.k2.nj.us
Wrestling Anthony Petrock apetrock@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Matt Wynne mwynne@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Matt Wynne mwynne@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Matt Wynne mwynne@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country John Kirchhof jkirchhof@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country John Kirchhof jkirchhof@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Baseball William Chesney wchesney@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Softball Christopher Caserta ccaserta@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey Dean Portas dportas@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Boys Swim Kelly Haslinger khaslinger@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Girls Swim Dan DeMartino ddemartino@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Kevin McGuire kmcguire@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Brett Roscoe broscoe@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Rebecca Fantry

rfantry@ramsey.k12.nj.us

 

Boys Lacrosse    Dan DeMartino  ddemartino@ramsey.k12.nj.us

Girls Lacrosse      Liz Henky           lhenky@ramsey.k12.nj.us