Ramapo

Ramapo High School Conference
331 George Street Big North
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417 Division 5
201-891-1500, x2250
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Ron Anello ranello@rih.org
Athletic Secretary Patty Long plong@rih.org
Athletic Trainer John Palmer jumpnc@verizon.net
Football Drew Gibbs dgibbs@rih.org
Boys Soccer Evan Baumgarten evan@sportstimenj.com
Girls Soccer Paul Heenehan pheenehan@rih.org
Girls Volleyball Dave Van Hook dvanhook@rih.org
Golf Ozzie Carlson ozzie@Golfstruck.com
Bowling Patrick Noto spiritnoto@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis Kim Marchese kmarchese@rih.org
Girls Tennis Same as Boys
Wrestling TBA
Boys Spring Track Bill Manzo wmanzo@rih.org
Girls Spring Track Same as Boys
Winter Track Joe Spafford jspafford@rih.org
Boys Cross Country Mike Nangle mnangle@rih.org
Girls Cross Country Same as Boys
Baseball Mickey Hunt coachhunt17@aol.com
Softball Leslie Stephen lstephen@rih.org
Ice Hockey Lee Barber lbarber@rih.org
Boys Lacrosse TBA
Girls Lacrosse Sue Montegari suemontegari@trilax.com
Boys Swim Michael Lambert mikelambert8@gmail.com
Girls Swim TBA
Boys Basketball Mickey Hunt coachunt17@aol.com
Girls Basketball Sandy Gordon sgordon@rih.org