Paramus

Paramus High School Conference
99 East Century Road Big North
Paramus, NJ 07652 Freedom
School Phone 201 261-7800 Ext 3130
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Don Roll droll@paramus.k12.nj.us
Athletic Secretary Rosie Rodriguez rrodriguez@paramus.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer John Conway jconway@paramus.k12.nj.us
Football Dan Sabella dsabella@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Al Romeo r3574@aol.com
Girls Soccer Vic DiPasquale vdispasquale@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Mariaelena Bellinger mbellinger@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball
Golf Paul Barnes pbarnes@paramus.k12.nj.us
Bowling Jon Morrisette jmorrisette@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Mike Kukla mkukla@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Jon Morrisette jmorrisette@paramus.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Steven Klass sklass@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Kevin Graves kgraves@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Baseball
Softball Brian Hay bhay@paramus.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey Marc Gregory mgregory@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse Courtney Rejent crejent@paramus.k2.nj.us
Boys Swim Tim Donohue tdonohue@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Swim Tim Donohue tdonohue@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball Vic DiPasquale vdispasquale@paramus.k12.nj.us