Paramus

Paramus High School Conference
99 East Century Road Big North
Paramus, NJ 07652 Freedom
School Phone 201 261-7800 Ext 3130
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Don Roll droll@paramus.k12.nj.us
Athletic Secretary Rosie Rodriguez rrodriguez@paramus.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer John Conway jconway@paramus.k12.nj.us
Football Joe Sabella jsabella23@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Robert Auriemma rob.auriemma@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Danielle Cibelli dcibelli16@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball Adrianne Moe amoe@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball
Golf Paul Barnes pbarnes@paramus.k12.nj.us
Bowling Jon Morrisette jmorrisette@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Mike Kukla mkukla@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Jon Morrisette jmorrisette@paramus.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Chris Falato falto3131@gmail.com
Boys Spring Track Kevin Graves kgraves@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Jeff Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
Baseball  Jon Morrisette jmorrisette@paramus.k12.nj.us
Softball Brian Hay bhay@paramus.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey Denis Jelcic deno94@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse  Adam Ahmad  aamad@paramus.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse Michael Bellinger mbellinger@me.com
Boys Swim Joe Marmora marmoraj1@gmail.com
Girls Swim Joe Marmora mamoraj1@gmail.com
Boys Basketball  Dan Reddan  dreddan15@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Brian Hay hay-bhay@paramus.k12.nj.us