Northern Highlands

Northern Highlands Conference
298 Hillside Avenue, Big North
Allendale, NJ  07401
School Phone 201-327-8700
Title Name email
Athletic Director Bob Williams williamsr@northernhighlands.org
Athletic Trainer Pete Koeniges koenigesp@northernhighlands.org
Football Chris Locurto locurtoc@northernhighlands.org
Boys Soccer Sean DeVore sdevore25@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Tara Madigan madigant@northernhighlands.org
Girls Volleyball Caryn Schanstine schanstinc@northernhighlands.org
Boys Golf Tom Walsh walsht@northernhighlands.org
Girls Golf Rich Smith smithr@northernhighlands.org
Bowling Rich Smith smithr@northernhighlands.org
Boys Tennis Chris Broking brokingc@northernhighlands.org
Girls Tennis Jamie Levine jamielevine123@aol.com
Wrestling Rick Babitts rbabitts@aol.com
Boys Spring Track Tom Buono buonot@northernhighlands.org
Girls Spring Track Tom Buono buonot@northernhighlands.org
Winter Track Frank Gilli gillif@northernhighlands.org
Cross Country Frank Gilli gillif@northernhighlands.org
Field Hockey Rich Smith smithr@northernhighlands.org
Baseball Paul Albarella albarellap@northernhighlands.org
Softball Dave Sachs dsachs13@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Jason Beswick jpbeswick@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Brian O’Rorke/Kyle Ojakian bororke24@yahoo.com
Girles Lacross Mike Menzella menzellam@northernhighlands.org
Swimming Tom Viscardi viscardit@northernhighlands.org
Cheer Jessica Meier meierj@northernhighlands.org
Boys Basketball Mike Stone stonem@northernhighlands.org
Girls Basketball Al Albanese albanesea@northernhighlands.org
Fencing Dale Roberts daleroberts.2@att.net