Hackensack

Hackensack HS Conference
First & Beech Streets, Big North
Hackensack, NJ 07601
School Phone 201-646-7940
Title Name email
Athletic Director Dave Petrella d.petrella@hackensackschools.org
Athletic Trainer Danielle Skiba d.skiba@hackensackschools.org
Football
Boys Soccer David Wells dwells0579@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Tara Jakubik t.jakubik@hackensackschools.org
Girls Volleyball Haris Brkovic h.brkovic@hackensackschools.org
Boys Volleyball Bob Bollerman r.bollerman@hackensackschools.org
Golf Ralph Calise lgcalilady@verizon.net
Bowling Bob Lotz rlbi111@aol.com
Boys and Girls Tennis Ken McKaba k.mckaba@hackensackschools.org
Wrestling John Stallone j.stallone@hackensackschools.org
All Spring Track James Levitzke j.levitzke@hackensackschools.org
Winter Track James Levitzke j.levitzke@hackensackschools.org
All Cross Country James Levitzke j.levitzke@hackensackschools.org
Baseball Gerry Carroll gercar@bergen.org
Softball Joelle DellaVolpe jdellavolpe@essextech.org
Ice Hockey Colin Church c.church@hackensackschools.org
Boys Swim Scott Davis s.davis@hackensackschools.org
Girls Swim Scott Davis s.davis@hackensackschools.org
Boys Basketball Aaron Taylor a.taylor@hackensackschools.org
Girls Basketball Charles McKnight c.mcknight@hackensackschools.org