Fort Lee

Fort Lee HS Conference
3000 Lemoine Ave BIG North
Fort Lee, NJ 07024 Division 7
School Phone 201-585-4695
Title Name email
Athletic Director Mike Raftery rafterym@fortlee-boe.net
Athletic Trainer Tom Hur hurt@fortlee-boe.net
Football William Straub straubw@fortlee-boe.net
Boys Soccer Bob Ciccone cicconer@fortlee-boe.net
Girls Soccer Phil Zappel zappelp@fortlee-boe.net
Girls Volleyball John Ziemba ziembaj@fortlee-boe.net
Golf Bob Ciccone cicconer@fortlee-boe.net
Bowling Dennis Sayer sayerd@fortlee-boe.net
Boys Tennis Phil Zappel zappelp@fortlee-boe.net
Girls Tennis Sheri Steckler steckles@fortlee-boe.net
Wrestling Alex Almeyda almeydaa@fortlee-boe.net
Boys Spring Track Edmund Garrison track37@aol.com
Girls Spring Track Demba Mane maned@fortlee-boe.net
Winter Track Edmund Garrison track37@aol.com
Boys Cross Country Edmund Garrison track37@aol.com
Girls Cross Country Edmund Garrison track37@aol.com
Baseball Mike Raftery rafterym@fortlee-boe.net
Softball Bob Aughey augheyr@fortlee-boe.net
Boys Basketball John Ziemba ziembaj@fortlee-boe.net
Girls Basketball Stacie Zafiris zafirisa@fortlee-boe.net