Don Bosco

Don Bosco Prep Conference
492 North Franklin Tpk Big North
Ramsey, NJ United
School Phone (201)327-8003
Title Name email
Athletic Director Brian McAleer bmcaleer@donboscoprep.com
Athletic Trainer Marcin
Football Greg Toal gtoal@donboscoprep.com
Boys Soccer Mark Maka mmaka@donboscoprep.com
Boys Volleyball Chria Fabish cfabish@donboscoprep.com
Golf Patrick Mahoney pmahoney@donboscoprep.com
Bowling Rich Zawacki rzawacki@donboscoprep.com
Boys Tennis Rich Zawacki rzawacki@donboscoprep.com
Wrestling Chris Bitetto cbitetto@donboscoprep.com
Boys Spring Track Rob DeCarlo rdecarlo@donboscoprep.com
Winter Track Rob DeCarlo rdecarlo@donboscoprep.com
Boys Cross Country Kevin Kilduff kkilduff@donboscoprep.com
Baseball Mark DeMenna mdemenna@donboscoprep.com
Ice Hockey Greg Toskos gtoskos@donboscoprep.com
Boys Lacrosse Mike Springer mike@maveriklacrosse.com
Boys Swim Ed Catherina ecatherina@donboscoprep.com
Boys Basketball Kevin Diverio kdiverio@donboscoprep.com