DePaul Catholic

DePaul Catholic Conference
1512 Alps Road Big North
Wayne, NJ 07470 United
School Phone
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Joe Lennon lennonj@dpchs.org
Athletic Secretary Janell Caufield caufieldj@dpchs.org
Athletic Trainer Nancy Keil keile0409@aol.com
Football John McKenna mckennaj@dpchs.org
Boys Soccer Steve Beneventine steven@thesportsfactory.net
Girls Soccer Alissa Kacar tcnjkeep06@aol.com
Girls Volleyball Colleen Henry henryc@dpchs.org
Golf Nancy McGrady mcgradyn@dpchs.org
Bowling Dennis McCarthy mccarthyd@dpchs.org
Boys Tennis TBD
Girls Tennis Nick Fierro ncfierro@aol.com
Wrestling Keith Karsen karsenk@dpchs.org
Boys Spring Track Chris Iannaronne iannaronec@dpchs.org
Girls Spring Track Vic Minnocci minnocciv@dpchs.org
Winter Track Vic Minnocci minnocciv@dpchs.org
Boys Cross Country Vic Minnocci minnocciv@dpchs.org
Girls Cross Country Vic Minnocci minnocciv@dpchs.org
Baseball Joe Lennon lennonj@dpchs.org
Softball Sue Parler parlers@dpchs.org
Ice Hockey Darren Amerkanian darren.amerkanian@wfadvisors.com
Boys Lacrosse Tom Mazzanna tmazzannaj@optonline.net
Girls Lacrosse Jane Barbieri joe4114@verion.net
Boys Swim Janell Caufield caufieldj@dpchs.org
Girls Swim Janell Caufield caufieldj@dpchs.org
Boys Basketball Bart Fazio ryandhagen@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Maria Harper mharper412@aol.com