

# Independence

## **Boys Volleyball**

2024

#### **1st Team All-Division**

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Jayden Huber	West Milford	Senior
Andre Christ	West Milford	Senior
Douglas Dalrymple	Lakeland	Junior
Ryan Deloughery	Lakeland	Senior
Xavier Fabre	Lakeland	Senior
Hunter Deangelis	Wayne Hills	Senior
Will Scura	Wayne Hills	Junior
Benjamin Braudo	Fair Lawn	Junior
Christos Tsakarakis	Fair Lawn	Senior
Tomer Akad	Fair Lawn	Senior
Christian Lopez	Fair Lawn	Junior
Fred Ricci	Fair Lawn	Senior

### **2nd Team All-Division**

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Tyler Roughton	Lakeland	Junior
Luke Struble	Lakeland	Junior
Joe Ricci	Wayne Valley	Junior
Michael Balinski	Wayne Valley	Junior
Aiden Rosenberg	West Milford	Senior
Marques Overton	Fair Lawn	Sophomore
Eitan Zamir	Fair Lawn	Junior
Sal Ricci	Fair Lawn	Senior
Esad Aydiner	Wayne Hills	Senior
Jad Saad	Wayne Hills	Junior
Sharief Shehabaddin	Wayne Valley	Junior
Jacob Reiffe	Fair Lawn	Senior

### Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Sean Coyle	Fair Lawn	Junior
Gerald Torres	Fair Lawn	Junior
Jordan Blomn	Lakeland	Junior
Nicholas Perino	Lakeland	Sophomore
Tal Yoffe	Indian Hills	Junior
Jun Tao Wu	Indian Hills	Senior
Daniel Sadek	Wayne Valley	Junior
Roberto Cisneros	Wayne Valley	Senior
Vivek Limaye	Wayne Hills	Senior
Zaid Jaber	Wayne Hills	Senior
Kyle Arciniega	West Milford	Senior
Michael Paulison	West Milford	Senior

Coach of the Year:

Peter Ziza

School: Fair Lawn

