

## Patriot

# **Boys Track & Field**

### 2023-2024

#### **1st Team All-Division**

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Maximus Daniels	Indian Hills	Junior	400 Hurdles
Zander Graham	Indian Hills	Senior	100M Dash
Aidan Grivas	River Dell	Junior	1600M Run
Anthony DiFiore	Pascack Hills	Senior	400M Dash
Dean Marucci	River Dell	Junior	High Hurdles
Liam Schwabik	River Dell	Senior	800M Dash
Alijah Abraham	River4 Dell	Sophomore	200M Dash
Dylan Barrett	Pascack Hills	Junior	3200M R un
Anthony DiFiore	Pascack Hills	Senior	1600M Relay
Adam Leon	Pascack Hills	Junior	1600M Relay
Michael Dao	Pascack Hills	Senior	1600M Relay
Harit Guhananth	Pascack Hills	Junior	1600M Relay
Bradley Weiner	Ramsey	Senior	Discus
Aaron LEe	Pascack Hills	Senior	Javelin
Ryan lacavone	River Dell	Senior	Shot Put
Ben Mandler	Pascack Hills	Senior	Pole Vault
Josh Wright	Pascack Hills	Junior	High Jump
Aidan Lin	River Dell	Senior	Long Jump
Jacob Ceylan	River Dell	Senior	Triple Jump

## **2nd Team All-Division**

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Ryan Rossig	River Dell	Junior	400 Hurdles
David Kobobel	Mahwah	Senior	100M Dash
Frank Coppa	Indian Hills	Freshman	1600M Run
Chris Baxter	River Dell	Sophomore	400M Dash
Eric Adoni	Mahwah	Sophomore	High Hurdles
Harit Guhananth	Pascack Hills	Junior	800M Dash
James Foley	Pascack Hills	Junior	200M Dash
Lukas Kertesz	Indian Hills	Freshman	3200M Run
Chris Baxter	River Dell	Sophomore	1600M Relay
Ryan Rossig	River Dell	Junior	1600M Relay
Alex Sharifian	River Dell	Junior	1600M Relay
Aidan Grivas	River Dell	Junior	1600M Relay
Carson LaBarre	Mahwah	Senior	Discus
Michael Ciongoli	Mahwah	Senior	Javelin
Luke Westlake	River Dell	Junior	Shot Put
Michael Dao	Pascack Hills	Senior	Pole Vault
Dominick Cruciata	Indian Hills	Senior	High Jump
Jordan Morrell	Pascack Hills	Senior	Long Jump
Cuddy Zhu	Pascack Hills	Senior	Triple Jump

# Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Brian Winge	River Dell	Senior
Henry Kozlik	Ramsey	Senior
Joseph Perrielo	Mahwah	Senior
Dominick Cruciata	Indian Hills	Senior
Jake Bugni	Pascack Hills	Junior
Aidan Carrazana	Westwood	-

Coach of the Year:

Mike Urso

School:

