

Liberty

Boys Track & Field

2023-2024

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Anthony Senatore	Bergen Tech	Senior	400 Hurdles
Justin Griffin	Eastside	Senior	100M Dash
John Swaney	PCTI	Junior	1600M Run
Jayden Mckenzie	Eastside	Senior	400M Dash
Jordan Lawton	PCTI	Senior	110 Hurdles
Raynier Galvez	PCTI	Senior	800M Dash
Nigel Jennings	Eastside	Senior	200M Dash
Lamarr Olive	Clifton	Junior	3200M Run
Jordan Lawton	PCTI	Senior	1600M Relay
Raynier Galvez	PCTI	Senior	1600M Relay
John Swaney	PCTI	Junior	1600M Relay
Esmeidy Ortiz	PCTI	Junior	1600M Relay
Jordan Alston	PCTI	Senior	Javelin
Michael Clark	Passaic	Senior	Discus
Owen Wescott	PCTI	Senior	Shot
Michael Vargas	PCTI	Senior	Pole Vault
Micah Pierce	JFK	Sophomore	High Jump
Victor Echavarria	PCTI	Senior	Long Jump
Joel Perez	PCTI	Senior	Triple Jump

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Esmeidy Ortiz	PCTI	Junior	400 Hurdles
Justin Ahn	Bergen Tech	Junior	100M Dash
Victor Mielnik	PCTI	Freshman	1600M Run
Issaih Melendez	JFK	Sophomore	400M Dash
Chase Rufulo	PCTI	Sophomore	110 Hurdles
Omar Tirado	Passaic	Freshman	800M Dash
Jamar Robinson	Eastside	Junior	200M Dash
Patrick DuBois	Clifton	Senior	3200M Run
Anthony Senatore	Bergen Tech	Senior	1600M Relay
Lucas Hahn	Bergen Tech	Sophomore	1600M Relay
Eduardo Neto	Bergen Tech	Sophomore	1600M Relay
Vladyslav Kharechko	Bergen Tech	Senior	1600M Relay
Leo Candelaria	Bergen Tech	Senior	Javelin
Brandon Kadakia	Bergen Tech	Senior	Discus
Nick DeCeglie	PCTI	Senior	Shot
James Kestenholz	PCTI	Junior	Pole Vault
Jared Garcia	PCTI	Senior	High Jump
Aaron Pena	Bergen Tech	Senior	Long Jump
Nathaniel Phillip	Clifton	Junior	Triple Jump

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Travon Dye	PCTI	Senior
Tyree Grant	Bergen Tech	Senior
Alex Ralli	Clifton	Senior
Benjamin Santos	Eastside	Sophomore
Emmanuel Sainz	Passaic	Junior
Christian Diaz	JFK	Junior

Coach of the Year:	Jeff Cioletti	School:	