

Freedom

Softball

2024

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Grace Saxton	RAMAPO	Sophomore	FIRST BASE
Cadie Sauter	RAMAPO	Junior	CATCHER
Ciara Murray	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Junior	PITCHER
Trinity Horn	RAMAPO	Freshman	PITCHER
LeeAnn Downey	RAMAPO	Junior	INFIELDER
Maddie Saxton	RAMAPO	Sophomore	INFIELDER
Briana Darling	HACKENSACK	Sophomore	INFIELDER
Ella Saxton	RAMAPO	Senior	OUTFIELDER
Emerson Kossar	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Freshman	OUTFIELDER
Caitlin Bergman	RIDGEWOOD	Senior	OUTFIELDER
Gia Liu	RIDGEWOOD	Senior	OPEN
Claire Hamel	RIDGEWOOD	Junior	OPEN
Ella Zotollo	PARAMUS	Sophomore	OPEN
Emily McCarthy	RAMAPO	Sophomore	OPEN

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Caroline Staiano	RIDGEWOOD	Freshman	FIRST BASE
Natalie Gonzalez	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Senior	CATCHER
Rihanna Hernandez	HACKENSACK	Senior	PITCHER
Miranda Rivera	PARAMUS	Junior	PITCHER
Sophia Sowalkis	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Junior	INFIELDER
Ava Zotollo	PARAMUS	Senior	INFIELDER
Sadie Ardito	RIDGEWOOD	Junior	INFIELDER
Sophia Del Buono	RAMAPO	Senior	OUTFIELDER
Lucia Mastellone	RIDGEWOOD	Junior	OUTFIELDER
Ava DeBaar	HACKENSACK	Senior	OUTFIELDER
Alyna Cruz	PARAMUS	Junior	OPEN
Keria Bross	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Freshman	OPEN
Sammy Lee	RIDGEWOOD	Junior	OPEN
Sofia Ciarlo	RAMAPO	Freshman	OPEN

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
	501001	i cai
Sophia Mamunes	NH	Junior
Devin Mauriello	NH	Senior
Erin Eltzholtz	RIDGEWOOD	Junior
Alysha Arora	RIDGEWOOD	Senior
Gianna Bruno	HACKENSACK	Senior
Grace Abraham	HACKENSACK	Senior
Ava Dandeneau	RAMAPO	Senior
Therese Adams	RAMAPO	Freshman
Juliet Tarabocchia	PARAMUS	Freshman
Lea Dunleavy	PARAMUS	Freshman

Coach of the Year:

Lea Dunleavy

School: HACKENSACK

