

Independence

Boys Basketball

2024

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Noah Pagan	LAKELAND	Senior
Ognjen Ljusic	WEST MILFORD	Junior
Corey Mulholland	WAYNE HILLS	Senior
Jianni Moran	FAIR LAWN	Senior
Caden Flower	WAYNE VALLEY	Senior
Omar Ali	WAYNE VALLEY	Senior
Anthony Apicella	WAYNE VALLEY	Senior
Hudson Devine	WAYNE VALLEY	Senior
Hamza Ibrahim	PASSAIC VALLEY	Senior
Dean Deaver	WEST MILFORD	Junior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Tyler Lynn	LAKELAND	Senior
Michael Scancarella	FAIR LAWN	Senior
Tyler Liguori	WEST MILFORD	Junior
Jason Soto	WAYNE VALLEY	Senior
Justin Graves	WAYNE HILLS	Sophomore
Sean Lemchak	WAYNE HILLS	Senior
Kris Lozano West	PASSAIC VALLEY	Junior
Stavros Makrygiannis	PASSAIC VALLEY	Senior
Luke Rubino	WAYNE VALLEY	Junior
Nash Appell	WEST MILEORD	Senior

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Sebastian Ferreira	LAKELAND	Senior
Justin Meakem	LAKELAND	Senior
Mo Khan	WAYNE HILLS	Senior
Richie Graniere	WAYNE HILLS	Senior
Sal Panicucci	PASSAIC VALLEY	Senior
Jordan Corprew	PASSAIC VALLEY	Senior
Jonathan Soto	WAYNE VALLEY	Senior
Jack Devins	WAYNE VALLEY	Senior
Connor Vogt	WEST MILFORD	Senior
Hunter Swartz	WEST MILFORD	Senior
Tim Smith	FAIR LAWN	Senior
Affan Yousuf	FAIR LAWN	Senior

Coach of the Year:	Joe Leicht	School:	WAYNE VALLEY	
	_			

