

# Freedom

# **Boys Basketball**

2024

#### **1st Team All-Division**

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Peyton Seals	RAMAPO	Senior
Wyatt Eglinton -Manner	RAMAPO	Senior
Chris Cervino	RAMAPO	Senior
Johnny Jackson	RIDGEWOOD	Junior
Evan O'Reilly	RIDGEWOOD	Senior
Lucas Dipasupil	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Junior
Sawyer Chapler	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Senior
Damir Shelley	HACKENSACK	Senior

### **2nd Team All-Division**

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Tyler Nesland	RIDGEWOOD	Junior
Ryan Goldman	RAMAPO	Junior
Nasir Hudson	HACKENSACK	Junior
Jamiko Smith	HACKENSACK	Sophomore
Demond Kinchen	HACKENSACK	Junior
Freddie Kanning	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Senior
Jeff Weinberger	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Sophomore
Mikey Rickard	PARAMUS	Junior
Chris Matesic	PARAMUS	Junior
Mac Radossich	RIDGEWOOD	Junior

## Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Charlie Wingfield	RAMAPO	Junior
Kevin Addison	HACKENSACK	Junior
Matt Boydell	NORTHERN HIGHLANDS	Junior
Jake Roth	RIDGEWOOD	Junior
Mark Shinkorenko	PARAMUS	Senior

SportzVenture

Coach of the Year:

Nick Veir

School: RAMAPO