

American

Boys Basketball

2024

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Freddy Herbst	DUMONT	Senior
Dino Vasilakis	DUMONT	Senior
Jerelz Ortiz	CLIFFSIDE PARK	Sophomore
Jamil Gonzalez	CLIFFSIDE PARK	Sophomore
Devin Jang	FORT LEE	Senior
Guy Vickers	FORT LEE	Junior
Erind Kukaj	RIDGEFIELD PARK	Junior
Courtney Howell	DWIGHT MORROW	Senior
Maurice Williams	DWIGHT MORROW	Junior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Johnny Black	RIDGEFIELD PARK	Senior
Diego Echevarria	RIDGEFIELD PARK	Senior
Jackson Angles	DUMONT	Senior
Nick Vasilakis	DUMONT	Senior
Thomas Calabrese	CLIFFSIDE PARK	Freshman
Ryan Rojas	CLIFFSIDE PARK	Senior
Kenderick Hunter	CLIFFSIDE PARK	Senior
Isaiah Valdez	FORT LEE	Senior
Damani Williams	DWIGHT MORROW	Junior
Elijah Thenor	DWIGHT MORROW	Sophomore

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Maxwell Greenberg	FORT LEE	Junior
Bryan Hernandez	RIDGEFIELD PARK	Senior
Cameron Hanna	RIDGEFIELD PARK	Sophomore
Derek Mortoral	DUMONT	Senior
Gabe Victoria	DUMONT	Senior
Brian Gonzalez	CLIFFSIDE PARK	Senior
Nicolas Ortiz	CLIFFSIDE PARK	Sophomore
Jacob Greenberg	FORT LEE	Sophomore
X'Zavion Hunt	DWIGHT MORROW	Sophomore
Terell Griffith	DWIGHT MORROW	lunior

Coach of the Year:	Ken Mortoral	School:	DUMONT		