

Independence

Boys Volleyball

2023

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Jordan Praissman	Wayne Hills	Senior
Krenar Shaqiri	Wayne Valley	Senior
Brandon Leckner	Wayne Valley	Senior
Andrew Teicher	Wayne Valley	Senior
Sean McNally	West Milford	Senior
Vincent Lopen	Fair Lawn	Senior
Matt Duran	Fair Lawn	Senior
Ethan Steen	Fair Lawn	Senior
Colin Christianson	Fair Lawn	Senior
Christos Tsakarakis	Fair Lawn	Junior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Matthew Landoline	West Milford	Senior
Andre Christ	West Milford	Junior
Roberto Cisneros	Wayne Valley	Junior
Kyle Duffy	Wayne Valley	Senior
Xavier Fabre	Lakeland	Junior
Ryan DeLoughery	Lakeland	Junior
Jacob Malecki	Wayne Hills	Senior
Luca Gioino	Wayne Hills	Senior
Tomer Akad	Fair Lawn	Junior
Benjamin Braudo	Fair Lawn	Sophomore

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Fred Ricci	Fair Lawn	Junior
Christian Lopez	Fair Lawn	Sophomore
Theo Jacella	Lakeland	Senior
Tyler Roughton	Lakeland	Sophomore
Mano Nagarajan	Wayne Hills	Senior
Kenneth Chang	Wayne Hills	Senior
Erik Scheuplein	Wayne Valley	Senior
Vasilije Rodic	Wayne Valley	Senior
Gabe Hexter	Indian Hills	Senior
Zach Lubliner	Indian Hills	Senior
Jayden Huber	West Milford	Junior
Kyle Arciniega	West Milford	Junior

Coach of the Year:	Peter Ziza	School:	Fair Lawn