

Freedom

Boys Volleyball

2022

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Matthew Peralta	Hackensack	Sophomore
Brian Mendoza	Bergen Catholic	Senior
Kevin Kabiling	Teaneck	Senior
Christian Wannamaker	Teaneck	Senior
Masa Hamada	Bergenfield	Senior
Kendrick Edmondson	Bergenfield	Senior
Christian Guillen	Bergenfield	Senior
Ben Manasse-Polls	Don Bosco	Senior
CJ Barker	Don Bosco	Senior
Noel Chavez	Bergenfield	Sophomore
Colin Davidson	Don Bosco	Senior
Philip Cho	Teaneck	Senior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Hosam Esawy	Hackensack	Sophomore
Klan Lalog	Teaneck	Senior
Timothy Garica	Teaneck	Senior
Max Baczynski	Ramapo	Sophomore
Joseph Capozzi	Ramapo	Sophomore
Joseph Kweku-Osei	Bergenfield	Senior
Powell Areeckal	Bergenfield	Senior
Alex Pacheco	Bergenfield	Senior
David Musial	Don Bosco	Senior

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Cris Amon-Pulla	Hackensack	Sophomore
Daniel Porto	Hackensack	Sophomore
Rocco Riotto	Ramapo	Sophomore
Lucas Weis	Ramapo	Senior
lan Walls	Bergen Catholic	Senior
Joshua Jung	Bergen Catholic	Junior
Chase Calderia	Teaneck	Senior
Nathaniel Bustos	Teaneck	Junior
Kyle Motta	Bergenfield	Senior

Coach of the Year:

Linda Chu

School:_____

Bergenfield

