

Independence

Boys Track & Field

2021-2022

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Jessier Soriano	Passaic Valley	Senior	400Hurdles
Alexander Kisllinko	Fair Lawn	Senior	100M Dash
Owen Horevay	Lakeland	Junior	1600M Run
Hector Garza	Wayne Hills	Senior	400M Dash
Colin Madara	West Milford	Senior	High Hurdles
Ryan Pena	Wayne Valley	Senior	800M Dash
Dev Patel	Passaic Valley	Junior	200M Dash
Nathan Caldwell	Lakeland	Junior	3200M Run
Chase Appell	West Milford	Senior	1600M Relay
Jonathan Basil	West Milford	Senior	1600M Relay
Colin Madara	West Milford	Senior	1600M Relay
Wyatt Space	West Milford	Junior	1600M Relay
Mason Fernbacher	West Milford	Senior	Javelin
Andrew Sabeh	Wayne Hills	Junior	Discus
Tanner Christie	West Milford	Senior	Shot Put
Matthew Minunni	Lakeland	Senior	Pole Vault
Nehemiah Redden	Passaic Valley	Senior	High Jump
Noah Traveso	West Milford	Sophomore	Long Jump
James Catalioto	Lakeland	Senior	Triple Jump
Brian Whitney	Passaic Valley	Senior	

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Tavi Victoria	Passaic Valley	Senior	400 Hurdles
Eddionel Gonzales	Passaic Valley	Senior	100M Dash
Michael Lustberg	Fair Lawn	Senior	1600M Run
Wyatt Space	West Milford	Junior	400M Dash
Charles Weintraub	Lakeland	Junior	High Hurdles
Francesco Petrosillo	West Milford	Senior	800M Dash
Emmanuel Inoa	Fair Lawn	Senior	200M Dash
Sean Matthews	Wayne Valley	Junior	3200M Run
Ryan Sabeti	Wayne Hills	Junior	1600M Relay
Anthony Munoz	Wayne Hills	Senior	1600M Relay
Hector Garza	Wayne Hills	Junior	1600M Relay
Joseph Rinaldo	Wayne Hills	Senior	1600M Relay
Christopher Renn	Fair Lawn	Senior	Javelin
Sushank Shrestha	Fair Lawn	Senior	Discus
Robert Hoogmoed	Lakeland	Junior	Shot Put
Sam Steinhart	Fair Lawn	Senior	Pole Vault
Christian Mercado	Wayne Valley	Junior	High Jump
Trey Casey	Wayne Valley	Junior	Long Jump
Logan Ntansah	Wayne Hills	Sophomore	Triple Jump

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Anthony Scielzo	Passaic Valley	Senior
Owen Gibson	Lakeland	Senior
Joseph Yonga	Wayne Hills	Senior
Nae'qwon Morris	West Milford	Senior
Matt Califf	Wayne Valley	Sophomore

Coach of the Year:	Art Joecks	School:	West Milford	