

American

Boys Track & Field

2021-2022

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
O'Dell Holland Fincher	Fort Lee	Senior	400 Hurdles
Dean Park	Fort Lee	Senior	100M Dash
Brandon Barreto	Dumont	Junior	1600M Run
Alex Oakley	Fort Lee	Senior	400M Dash
Daniel Park	Fort Lee	Junior	High Hurdles
Gerson Gonzalez	Cliffside Park	Senior	800M Dash
Tyson Lowe	Fort Lee	Senior	200M Dash
Ekuyami Conteh	Cliffside Park	Senior	3200M Run
Greg Martirosov	Fort Lee	Senior	1600M Relay
O'Dell Holland Fincher	Fort Lee	Senior	1600 M Relay
Kaden Chan	Fort Lee	Junior	1600M Relay
Alex Oakley	Fort Lee	Senior	1600M Relay
Brevin Cooney	Ridgefield Park	Junior	Javelin
Nicola Destefano-Moreira	Dumont	Junior	Discus
Arsham Bayrami	Fort Lee	Senior	Shot Put
Eliot Ramos	Ridgefield Park	Sophomore	Pole Vault
Jeremy Chocoj	Ridgefield Park	Junior	High Jump
Saundrae Palmer Jr.	Dwight Morrow	Freshman	Long Jump
Kashawn Wallace	Ridgefield Park	Junior	Tripe Jump
Syed Saim	Ridgefield Park	Senior	

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year	Position
Kacper Zebrowski	Dumont	Senior	400 Hurdles
Marco Feliciano	Ridgefield Park	Senior	100M Dash
Ramses Peralta	Dumont	Senior	1600M Run
Kaden Chan	Fort Lee	Junior	400M Dash
Jamaal Tinsley	Fort Lee	Senior	High Hurdles
Min Yung Sok	Fort Lee	Junior	800M Dash
Greg Martirosov	Fort Lee	Senior	200M Dash
Jorge Urias	Cliffside Park	Senior	3200M Run
Andres Gomez	Cliffside Park	Junior	1600M Relay
Edurado Chali Ramos	Cliffside Park	Senior	1600M Relay
Oscar Chocoj Camey	Cliffside Park	Sophomore	1600M Relay
Noe Pereira	Cliffside Park	Senior	1600M Relay
Joseph Rinaldi	Ridgefield Park	Junior	Javelin
Scott Han	Fort Lee	Junior	Discus
Demetrios Vonderlinden	Fort Lee	Freshman	Shot Put
Feihong Wang	Fort Lee	Junior	Pole Vault
Julian Kim	Fort Lee	Senior	High Jump
Jinha Park	Fort Lee	Junior	Long Jump
Kymani Clarke	Fort Lee	Sophomore	Triple Jump

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Savion Camano	Fort Lee	-
Giancarlo Martinez	Ridgefield Park	-
Brandon Gul	Cliffside Park	-
AJ Rosenberger	Dumont	-
Jordan Moorer	Dwight Morrow	-

Coach of the Year:

Dan Cirone

School:

