

National

Boys Basketball

2022

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Tyler Tejada	Teaneck	Junior
Keith McKnight	Teaneck	Freshman
Ben Roberts	Tenafly	Senior
John Celli	Tenafly	Senior
Yoav Regez	Tenafly	Senior
Jimmy Shea	Pascack Valley	Junior
Conor Higgins	Pascack Valley	Junior
Jason Suba	Bergenfield	Senior
Jon Wu	Demarest	Senior
Brandon Srebnik	Demarest	Sophomore
Frank D'Ercole	Old Tappan	Senior
Aiden Heaney	Old Tappan	Junior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Amari Davis	Bergenfield	Senior
Nick Layne	Bergenfield	Senior
Ryan Sabot	Demarest	Senior
Evan Brooks	Old Tappan	Sophomore
Ryan Woo	Old Tappan	Senior
Christin Vargas	Pascack Valley	Junior
Ethan Silcher	Pascack Valley	Senior
David Teele	Teaneck	Senior
Ty Carneige	Teaneck	Freshman
Jarrell Harmitt	Teaneck	Freshman
Reilly Benowitz	Tenafly	Sophomore
Jack Neuman	Tenafly	Senior

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Andrew Maier	Old Tappan	Senior
Sean Vadis	Demarest	Senior
Nick Pro	Bergenfield	Senior
Yuval Guttlman	Tenafly	Sophomore
Trevor Kirkby	Pascack Valley	Freshman
Kyle Perez	Teaneck	Senior
Brondon Moore	Teaneck	Senior

Coach of the Year:

