

National

Girls Basketball

2022

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Mackenzie Ward	NVOT	Junior
Maya Giordano	NVOT	Sophomore
Emily Clune	NVOT	Senior
Rylie Theuerkauf	Tenafly	Junior
Rachel Gordon	Teaneck	Senior
Elyssa Russo	Teaneck	Senior
Deja Young	Teaneck	Senior
Jules Vassallo	Pascack Valley	Senior
Tori Criscuolo	Pascack Valley	Junior
Elizabeth Argenziano	NVDM	Senior
Cristina Parrella	NVDM	Sophomore

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Taylor Liriano	Bergenfield	Senior
Deja Suero	Bergenfield	Sophomore
Sarah Slowikowski	NVDM	Junior
Celina Bussanich	Pascack Valley	Freshman
Anna Taufield	Tenafly	Junior
Hadley Blatt	Tenafly	Senior
Layla Giordano	NVOT	Sophomore
Melissa Brennan	NVOT	Junior

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Lindsay Jennings	Pascack Valley	Junior
Juliet Schwartz	Tenafly	Freshman
Demi Simpson	Teaneck	Sophomore
Nina Stonitsch	NVOT	Senior
Grace Hamlin	NVDM	Senior
Deanna Miano	Bergenfield	Senior

Coach of the Year:

Brian Dunn

School:_____

NVOT

