

Independence

Boys Cross Country

2021-2022

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Owen Horevay	Lakeland	Junior
Nathan Caldwell	Lakeland	Junior
Jessier Soriano	Passaic Valley	Senior
Ryan Pena	Wayne Valley	Senior
Matthew Califf	Wayne Valley	Sophomore
Colin Menier	West Milford	Sophomore
Michael Lustberg	Fair Lawn	Senior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Divine Crilly	Lakeland	Junior
Owen Gibson	Lakeland	Senior
Hudson Devine	Wayne Valley	Sophomore
Francesco Petrosillo	West Milford	Senior
Austin Knapp	Wayne Hills	Senior
Ryan Brim	Wayne Hills	Senior
Avery Vallarta	Wayne Hills	Sophomore

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Daniel Devine	Lakeland	Senior
Belel Abdeljabbar	Passaic Valley	-
Salvatore Gencrelli	Wayne Valley	Junior
J.D. Jones	West Milford	Sophomore

Coach of the Year:	Damiano Conforti	School:	Lakeland	

