

Liberty

Boys Volleyball

2021

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Jadon Co	Bergen Tech	Senior
Shawn Aviles	Bergen Tech	Senior
Anthony Meneses	Clifton	Senior
Adrian Baran	Clifton	Senior
Angel Larsen	Passaic	Senior
Roberto Garcia	Passaic	Senior
Jairon Medina	Passaic	Junior
Annas Alhayek	PCTI	Senior
Jesus Cuautle-Perez	PCTI	Sophomore
O'Shamair Majette	Paterson Eastside	Junior
Alberto Torres	Paterson Eastside	Senior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Patryk Dabek	Bergen Tech	Senior
Owen Kwak	Bergen Tech	Freshman
Justin Park	Dwight Morrow	Senior
Justin Liu	Dwight Morrow	Senior
Jacob Zybura	Clifton	Junior
Gabriel Maksymiw	Clifton	Senior
Randy Saenz	Passaic	Senior
Allan Santos	Passaic	Sophomore
Luke Studer	PCTI	Junior
Mohammed Rahman	PCTI	lunior

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Vidit Shah	Bergen Tech	Senior
Angad Singh	Bergen Tech	Senior
John Sendy Turqueza	Clifton	Senior
Robert Lemanski	Clifton	Senior
Chris Lee	Dwight Morrow	Senior
Sid Somashekar	Dwight Morrow	Senior
Josh Ledesma	Passaic	Senior
Efren Saenz	Passaic	Senior
Frank Gallo	PCTI	Senior
Mohammad Hussain	PCTI	Senior
Arthur Edmonds	Paterson Eastside	Junior
Gabriel Torres	Paterson Eastside	Senior
Ernesto Ramirez	Paterson Kennedy	Senior
Ihonen Escobar	Paterson Kennedy	Senior

Coach of the Year:	Omar Munoz	School:	Passaic