

Independence

Boys Bowling

2020

1st Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
R.J. Utter	West Milford	Junior
Tom Luchetta	Wayne Hills	Senior
Zachary Jordan	Wayne Hills	Sophomore
Dylan Heinold	Wayne Hills	Senior
Jake Nappi	Fair Lawn	Senior
Anthony Frangiosa	Fair Lawn	Senior
C. Goldberg	West Milford	Sophomore
Ray Schmitt	Lakeland	Senior

2nd Team All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Devon Barbieri	Wayne Valley	Senior
S. Yodice	West Milford	Sophomore
Zach Koslosky	Wayne Hills	Sophomore
M. Nicholas	West Milford	Senior
Jarrett D'Alessandro	Wayne Valley	Junior
Morgan Fuld	Fair Lawn	Freshman
Dillon Shin	Wayne Valley	Senior
Aidan Tufford	Fair Lawn	Freshman

Honorable Mention All-Division

Student-Athlete Name	School	Year
Sean Kwak	Lakeland	Senior
Eric Tam	Wayne Hills	Senior
Devin Shin	Wayne Valley	Senior
Kyle Adely	Fair Lawn	Junior
Matt Pocophora	Wost Milford	lunior

Coach of the Year:	Rich Basilicato	School:	Wayne Hills	

