West Milford

West Milford HS Conference/Division
67 Highlander Drive Big North
West Milford, NJ 07480 Independence
School Phone 973 208-2843
Title Name email
Athletic Director Joe Trentacosta Joe.Trentacosta@wmtps.org
Athletic Trainers Megan Cavallo

Rich Garcia

 megan.cavallo@wmtps.org

rich.garcia@wmtps.org

Football Dan Dougherty
Boys Soccer Ray Ferriola
Girls Soccer Roberto Zuban
Golf John Finke
Bowling John Caillie John.Caillie@wmtps.org
Boys Tennis Zach Montgomery
Girls Tennis Zach Montgomery
Wrestling Taylor Pevny
Boys Spring Track Art Joecks Arthur.Joecks@wmtps.org
Girls Spring Track Sharon Piecuch
Winter Track Mike Lambert
Boys Cross Country Joe Andriulli
Girls Cross Country Andrea Jones
Baseball Joe Jordan wmbaseball@gmail.com
Softball Nicole Gwinnett Nicole.Gwinnett@wmtps.org
Ice Hockey Joe Belger Jr.
Boys Lacrosse Gary Stoll
Girls Lacrosse Christian Conway
Boys Basketball John Finke John.Finke@wmtps.org
Girls Basketball Ray LaCroix Ray.LaCRoix@wmtps.org

Field Hockey                   Krista Provost
Boys & Girls Volleyball                Alyssa Forget