Wayne Hills

Wayne Hills H.S. Conference
272 Berdan Ave. Big North
Wayne, NJ 07470 Independence
School Phone 973-317-2007
Title Name email
Athletic Director Jenn Badami jbadami@wayneschools.com
Athletic Secretary Lisa Buschmann lbuschmann@wayneschools.com
Athletic Trainer Corinne Scarpa &

Gary Maiella

cscarpa@wayneschools.com

gmaiella@wayneschools.com

Football Wayne Demikoff wdemikoff@wayneschools.com
Boys Soccer Nelson Graham Ngraham@wayneschools.com
Girls Soccer Greg Rehberger rehbergerfamily@yahoo.com
B & G Volleyball Bill Eustice Weustice@wayneschools.com
Golf Mark Dubois mdubois@wayneschools.com
Boys Bowling Rich Basilicato Rbasilicato@wayneschools.com
Girls Bowling Bruce Keogh Bkeogh@wayneschools.com
B & G Tennis Bruce Keogh See Above
Wrestling Brian Basile Bbasile@wayneschools.com
Girls Spring Track Gregg Rehberger rehbergerfamily@yahoo.com
Boys Spring Track Robert Bell Rbell@wayneschools.com
B & G Cross Country Robert Bell See Above
Winter Track Chris Monaco Cmonaco@wayneschools.com
Baseball Fran Rella Frella@wayneschools.com
Softball Lauren Brown Lbrown@wayneschools.com
Ice Hockey Angelo Serse serse8@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Marc Jacobson Mjacobson@wayneschools.com
Girls Lacrosse Marie Tripp Mtripp@wayneschools.com
Boys Swimming Kyle Hughes khughes@wayneschools.com
Girls Swimming Mike Shale Mshale@wayneschools.com
Girls Basketball Vinny Porta Vporta@wayneschools.com
Boys Basketball Kevin Grimes k.grimes522@gmail.com