Tenafly

Tenafly HS Conference
19 Columbus Drive Big North
Tenafly, NJ   07670 Patriot
School Phone 201-816-6645
Title Name email
Athletic Director Dan Kilday dkilday@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer James Maison jmaison@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Football Kurt Hommen khommen@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Dave Schiff dschiff@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Jessica Sachs jsachs@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Jeff Koehler jkoehler@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Golf Ted Ayre tayre@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Bowling James Stanek jstanek@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Anthony Zorovich azorovich@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Anthony Zorovich azorovich@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Chris Marren cmarren10optimum.net
Boys Spring Track Dave Burns dburns@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Erin Cook ecook@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Dave Burns dburns@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Bill Schlavis bschlavis@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Bill Schlavis bschlavis@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Baseball
Softball Megan Williams mwilliams@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey Andy Escala coachescala@verizon.net
Boys Swim Holly Zaccaro Holl24Z@aol.com
Girls Swim Holly Zaccaro Holl24Z@aol.com
Boys Basketball Joe Finizio jfinizio@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Jeff Koehler jkoehler@tenafly.k12.nj.us