Teaneck

Teaneck High School Big North
100 Elizabeth Ave Freedom
Teaneck, NJ  07666 Division 3
School Phone 201 833-5412
Title Name email
Athletic Director Todd Sinclair tsinclair@teaneckschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan DeLisio sdelisio@teaneckschools.org
Athletic Trainer Dr.Ken Cieslak drcieslak@cs.com
Football Dan Henry dhenry@teaneckschools.org
Boys Soccer Anthony Nylander anylander@teaneckschools.org
Girls Soccer Christie Molta cmolta@teaneckschools.org
Girls Volleyball Susie Cipriano scipriano@teaneckschools.org
Boys Volleyball Jason McDonald jmcdonald@teaneckschools.org
Bowling Stephanie Baer sbaer@teaneckschools.org
Boys Tennis TBA TBA
Girls Tennis Stephanie Baer sbaer@teaneckschools.org
Wrestling Jim Nonas jnonas@teaneckschools.org
Boys Spring Track Michelle McMillan mmcmillan@teaneckshools.org
Girls Spring Track Cheryl Miller-Porter clovelace@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Charlie Lovelace clovelace@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Damien Betances dbetances@teaneckschools.org
Girls Cross Country Damien Betances dbetances@teaneckschools.org
Baseball Ed Klimek eklimek@teaneckschools.org
Softball Richard Aponte raponte@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Swim Matt Green mgreen@teaneckschools.org
Girls Swim Matt Green mgreen@teaneckschools.org
Boys Basketball Jerome Smart jsmart@teaneckschools.org
Girls Basketball Shenne Clarke sclarke@teaneckschools.org