St. Joe's

ST. JOSEPH HIGH SCHOOL Conference
40 Chestnut Ridge Road BIG North
Montvale, NJ 07645
School Phone (201) 391-3300
Title Name email
Athletic Director Anthony Karcich tkarcich@saintjosephregional.org
Athletic Trainer Ryan Berube beruber@saintjosephregional.org
Football Augie Hoffman hoffmana@saintjosephregional.org
Boys Soccer Alex Luna lunaa@saintjosephregional.org
Golf Dan Davis davisd@saintjosephregional.org
Bowling Frank Salvano salvanof@saintjosephregional.org
Boys Tennis Jason Dates jdates13@optonline.net
Wrestling Anthony Riotto riottoa@saintjosephregional.org
Boys Spring Track Nick De Vito deviton@saintjosephregional.org
Winter Track Nick De Vito deviton@saintjosephregional.org
Boys Cross Country Nick De Vito deviton@saintjosephregional.org
Baseball Frank Salvano salvanof@saintjosephregional.org
Ice Hockey Larry Mahurter mahurterl@saintjosephregional.org
Boys Basketball Michael Doherty dohertym@saintjosephregional.org
Boys Lacrosse Andrew DeCicco  deciccoa@saintjosephregional.org