River Dell

River Dell HS Conference
55 Pyle St. Big North
Oradell 07649 Patriot
School Phone 201-599-7212
Title Name email
Athletic Director Denis Nelson denis.nelson@riverdell.org
Athletic Trainer Angela Sterzer angela.sterzer@riverdell.org
Football D.J. Nimphius donald.nimphius@riverdell.org
Boys Soccer John Graham jkgraha712@optonline.net
Girls Soccer Steve Grenz flowmatics@verizon.net
Girls Volleyball Dianne Furusawa dianne.furusawa@riverdell.org
Golf Jose Ortiz joseluisortiz1@gmail.com
Bowling Bill Kleinfelder william.kleinfelder@riverdell.org
Boys Tennis Sue Keitel susan.keitel@riverdell.org
Girls Tennis Cathie Boccieri cathieb13@aol.com
Wrestling Mike Tota mike.tota@riverdell.org
Boys Spring Track Mike Urso michael.urso@riverdell.org
Girls Spring Track Michele Carcich michele.carcich@riverdell.org
Winter Track Mike Urso michael.urso@riverdell.org
Boys Cross Country Steffan Del Piano steffan.delpiano@riverdell.org
Girls Cross Country Briana Bayersdorfer bri.bayersdorfer@gmail.com
Baseball Brandon Flanagan brandon.flanagan@riverdell.org
Softball Mike Garibell michael.garibell@riverdell.org
Ice Hockey Brian Sharkey bsharkey@hubbell.com
Boys Lacrosse Joseph Infante coach.infante@riverdell.org
Girls Lacrosse Jessica Rickershauser jessica.rickershauser@riverdell.org
Boys Swim Chris Armen armenc@riveredgeschools.org
Girls Swim Chris Armen armenc@riveredgeschools.org
Boys Basketball Ronnie Van Saders ronald.vansaders@riverdell.org
Girls Basketball Lou Wejnert lwejnert@msn.com