Ridgewood

Ridgewood High School Conference
627 East Ridgewood Avenue, BNC
Ridgewood, NJ  07451 Freedom
School Phone 201-670-2800 ext 20510, 20543
Title Name email
Athletic Director Keith Cook kcook@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Nicholas Nicholaides nnicholaides@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Football Charles Johnson cjohnson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Craig Mahler cmahler@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Jeffrey Yearing coachyears@hotmail.com
Girls Volleyball Ron Knott rknott@ridgewood.12.nj.us
Golf David Jenkins djenkins@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Bowling Richard Bennett rbennett35@optonline.net
Boys Tennis Deirdre Brewer dbrewer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Medha Kirtane mkirtane@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Torre Watson twatson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Josh Saladino jsaladino@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Jacob Brown jbrown@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Mike Mullins mmullins@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Mike Glynn mike@coachglynn.com
Girls Cross Country Jacob Brown jbrown@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Baseball Kurt Hommen khommen@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Softball Patti Auger aug9@optonline.net
Ice Hockey Michael Lucchesi mlucchesi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Boys Lacrosse Mike Pounds mpounds@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse Karla Mixon kmixon@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Boys Swim Keith Cook kcook@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Girls Swim Keith Cook kcook@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Michael Troy mtroy@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Meghan Palmer mpalmer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us