Passaic

Passaic High School Conference
170 Paulison Avenue Big North
Passaic, NJ
School Phone 973 470-5601
Title Name email
Athletic Director Kim Kenny kkenny@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Michael Prybicien mikep@atsnj.org
Football William Curry chyllbill17@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Vincent Fazio vincentfazio@yahoo.net
Girls Soccer Jason Meyers jason_D_Meyers@yahool.net
Girls Volleyball Omar Munoz omunoz@passaicschools.org
Boys Volleyball Angelo Gomez angelogomez973@aol.com
Golf Frank Pratko fpratko@optonline.net
Bowling Sherese Hiller-Alston shiller@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis William Major coachmajor@gmail.com
Girls Tennis William Major coachmajor@gmail.com
Wrestling Brian Smith phscoach58@aol.com
Boys Spring Track Hector Rivera hrinpr2004@aol.com
Girls Spring Track Michael Grant mcgrant21@gmail.com
Winter Track Anthony Barbato anthonybarbato@yahoo.com
Boys Cross Country Bart Fazio bfazio@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Bart Fazio bfazio@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
Baseball Pete Diaz passaicbaseball@aol.com
Softball Andrew Hauser ashauser@comcast.net
Boys Swim Sandra Sanchez ssanchez@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
Girls Swim Sandra Sanchez ssanchez@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Kenneth Slappy kslappy@hotmail.com
Girls Basketball Dennys Falcon dennysruns@aol.com