Passaic County Tech

Passaic County Tech Conference
45 Reinhardt Road, Big North
Wayne, NJ 07470 Liberty
School Phone 973-389-4106
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Nic Nese nnese@pcti.tec.nj.us
Athletic Secretary Felicia Robinson frobinson@pcti.tec.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Patrick Triano ptriano@pcti.tec.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Elizabeth Hulit ehulit@pcti.tec.nj.us
Football Matthew Demarest mdemarest@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Soccer Mark Foti mfoti@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Soccer Caitlin Kiernan ckiernan@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Alima Pudup apudup@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Volleyball Alberto Rosa arosa@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Golf Patrick Lawler plawler@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Golf Brian Lawshe blawshe@pcti.tec.nj.us
Bowling Adam Christopher achristopher@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Tennis Camille Tontodonati etontodonati@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Tennis Tom Bove tbove@pcti.tec.nj.us
Wrestling Luis Colon lcolon@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Tiffany Tookmanian ttookmanian@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Jeffrey Cioletti jcioletti@pcti.tec.nj.us
Winter Track Dean Campiglia dcampiglia@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Luis Colon lcolon@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Charles Weinpel cweinpel@pcti.tec.nj.us
Baseball Robert Nutile rnutile@pcti.tec.nj.us
Softball Michael Boorman mboorman@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Swim Denise Aronson daronson@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Swim Laura Zuck lzuck@pcti.tec.nj.us
Boys Basketball Michael Boorman mboorman@pcti.tec.nj.us
Girls Basketball Ron Williams rwilliams@pcti.tec.nj.us