Pascack Valley

Pascack Valley Conference
200 Piermont Avenue Big North
Hillsdale, NJ  07642 Patriot
School Phone 201 358 7070 x4035
Title Name email
Athletic Director Tom Gattoni tgattoni@pascack.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Bill Reger wreger@pascack.k12.nj.us
Football Craig Nielsen cnielsen@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Roy Nygren rnygren@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Amy Lombardo alombardo@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Andrew Lewis alewis@pascack.k12.nj.us
Golf Dom Mingione dmingione@pascack.k12.nj.us
Bowling Judy Lucia jlucia@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Tim Wieland twieland@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Tim Wieland twieland@pascack.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Tom Gallione tgallione@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Al Cann acann@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Al Cann acann@pascack.k12.nj.us
Winter Track open
Boys Cross Country Russ Grier rgrier@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Russ Grier rgrier@pascack.k12.nj.us
Baseball Will Lynch wlynch@pascack.k12.nj.us
Softball Craig Nielsen cnielsen@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey Ken DelSanto kdelsant@ramapo.edu
Ice Hockey Mike Finamore msfinamore@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Craig Buckley cbuckley@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse Melissa Velez mvelez@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Swim Shawn Buchanan sbuchanan@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Swim Shawn Buchanan sbuchanan@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Al Coleman acoleman@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Jeff Jasper jjasper@pascack.k12.nj.us