Pascack Hills

Pascack Hills HS Conference
225 West Grand Ave, Big North
Montvale, NJ 07645 Patriot Division
School Phone 201-358-7020 xt. 2037
Title Name email
Athletic Director Phil Paspalas ppaspalas@pascack.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Steve Papa spapa@pascack.k12.nj.us
Football Brooks Alexander balexander@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Jim Soltman jsoltman@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Scott Ernest sernest@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Shawn McDonald smcdonald@pascack.k12.nj.us
Golf Ed Sandt esandt@pascack.k12.nj.us
Bowling Glenn Priddy gpriddy@pasack.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Eric Ganz eganz@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Eric Ganz eganz@pascack.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Dave Bucco dbucco@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Len Cusumano lcusumano@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Vacant
Winter Track Jeff Clark clarkj@nvnet.org
Boys Cross Country Bob Buccino rbuccino@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Bob Buccino rbuccino@pascack.k12.nj.us
Baseball Frank Eufemia feufemia@pascack.k12.nj.us
Softball Erin Curatola ecuratola@pascack.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey with Pascack Valley
Boys Lacrosse Eric Quaranti quarantie22@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Lauren Martin lmartin@pascack.k12.nj.us
Boys Swim with Pascack Valley
Girls Swim with Pascack Valley
Boys Basketball Kevin Kirkby kkirkby@pascack.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Scott Ernest sernest@pascack.k12.nj.us
Gymnastics Jenn Ortiz ortiz.73@buckeyemail.osu.edu