Paramus Catholic

Paramus Catholic HS Conference
425 Paramus Road, BNC
Paramus, NJ 07652 1, United
School Phone 201-445-4466 ext 199
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Scott Langan slangan@paramus-catholic.org
Athletic Assistant Jim Avitabile javitable@paramus-catholic.org
Athletic Trainer Gary Maiella mopitup16@optonline.net
Football Chris Partridge cpartridge@paramus-catholic.org
Boys Soccer Len Lewandowski teamwork14@aol.com
Girls Soccer Bill McPartland wmcpartland@paramus-catholic.org
Girls Volleyball OPEN
Golf Mike Knapp mknapp@paramus-catholic.org
Bowling Audrey Lelyo alelyo@verizon.net
B&GTennis Ray Zorovich
Wrestling OPEN
B & G Spring Track Scott Langan slangan@paramus-catholic.org
Winter Track Bryan Durango durango2830@gmail.com
B&G Cross Country Pat Martin pmartin@paramus-catholic.org
Baseball Scott Luna coachluna7@aol.com
Softball Frank Baldino mrcoach75@aol.com
Ice Hockey Keith Bland kblandpchockey@hotmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Sean Pekarsky sean.pekarsky@gmail.com
B&G Swim Ralph Manno Manno82@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Greg Barnes all_outbball@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Al Roth kassa5@aol.com