Northern Valley- Demarest

NV Demarest Conference
150 Knickerbocker Road Big North
Demarest, NJ 074627 National
School Phone 201-768-3200
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Greg Butler butler@nvnet.org
Athletic Secretary Carol Dulkis dulkis@nvnet.org
Athletic Trainer Bradley Foley foleyb@nvnet,org
Football Tony Mottola mottola@nvnet.org
Boys Soccer Mark Torrie torrie@nvnet.org
Girls Soccer Brandon Silva silvab@nvnet.org
Girls Volleyball Beth Powell bethpowell@optonline.net
Golf Robert Pugliese pugliese@nvnet.org
Bowling Damon Affinito affinitod@nvnet.org
Boys Tennis Dean Hoskin offshr3@aol.com
Girls Tennis Dean Hoskin offshr3@aol.com
Wrestling Jeff Pandich pandich@nvnet.org
Boys Spring Track Mike Theuerkauf theuerkauf@nvnet.org
Girls Spring Track Brendan Kenny kennyb@nvnet,org
Winter Track Mike Theuerkauf theuerkauf@nvnet.org
Boys Cross Country Mike Theuerkauf theuerkauf@nvnet.org
Girls Cross Country Jamie Siegrist siegristj@nvnet.org
Baseball Charlie Giachetti giachetti@nvnet.org
Softball Keith Johnson johnsonk@nvnet.org
Ice Hockey Mike Henry coachmikehenry@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Ryan Steffner steffner@nvnet.org
Girls Lacrosse Melissa Ragno ragno@nvnet.org
Boys Swim Mike Ives ives@nvnet.org
Girls Swim Mike Ives ives@nvnet.org
Boys Basketball Bob Rudolph rudolph@nvnet.org
Girls Basketball Jennifer Leahy leahy@nvnet.org