Mahwah

Mahwah High School Conference
50 Ridge Road, Mahwah Big North
Mahwah, NJ Patriot
School Phone 201.762.2330
Title Name email
Athletic Director Roger Pelletier rpelletier@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Maggie Duer magsd@ymail.com
Football Jeff Remo jremo@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Vince Vespe vvespe@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Courtney Levine clevine@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Dean Rayside raysided@northernhighlands.org
Golf Mickey MacFarran mmacfarran@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Bowling James D’Alessio jdalessio@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Jason Schmitt jschmitt@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Robert Parker rparker@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Wrestling John Kernochan jkernochan@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Robert Parker rparker@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Robert Parker rparker@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Robert Pasek rpasek@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Robert Pasek rpasek@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Robert Pasek rpasek@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Baseball Jeff Remo jremo@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Softball
Ice Hockey Kevin Sabella sabel_07661@yahoo.com
Boys Lacrosse Ernie Yenco theyank25@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse Brian Girardi bgirardi@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Lou Lotito stagialo@optonline.net
Girls Basketball Michael Branagh mbranagh@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball