Lakeland

Lakeland Regional HS Conference
205 Conklintown Rd Big North
Ringwood, NJ Independence
School Phone 973-835-1900
Title Name email
Athletic Director John Yost jyost@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Kristen Milazzo kmilazzo@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Football Tom McCormack tmccormack@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Don Peterfriend dpeterfriend@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Rick Capozzi rcapozzi@Lakeland.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Jim Phillips Jimboe54@optonline.net
Boys Volleyball Brian Phillips drazen00@aol.com
Golf Joe Cervino jcervino@Lakeland.k12.nj.us
Bowling Bill Rubinstein wrubinstein1@optimum.net
Boys Tennis Mike Novak mnovak@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Donna Kerr dkerr@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Joe Cervino jcervino@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track Damiano Conforti dconforti@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Robert Mueller rmuller@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Boys Winter Track Damiano Conforti dconforti@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Girls Winter Track Robert Mueller rmuller@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country George Lutz glutz@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Robert Mueller rmueller@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Baseball Rick Capozzi rcapozzi@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Softball Laura King lakelandlancers@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Nick Crouch ncrouch928@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Jesse Kolodin jessekolodin@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Erin Murphy emurphy@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Ryan McCarney rmccarney@Lakeland.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Erin Zarubnicky eschultz@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Pat Kebrdle pkebrdle@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Cheer Nicole DeCarlo  ndecarlo@lakeland.k12.nj.us