Kennedy

Kennedy HS Conference  
61-127 Preakness Ave Big North  
Paterson NJ, 07522    
School Phone 973-321-0500  
Title Name email
Athletic Director Scott Durham sdurham@paterson.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer Nick Semeniuk nsemeniuk@paterson.k12..nj.us
Football Ron Jackson rjackson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Ivan Madjar imadjar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Charles Bell cb10123@optonline.net
Boys Volleyball Ryan Kelly rkelly@paterson.k12.nj.us
Golf Wayne Schiele wschiele@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bowling James Trisuzzi jtriz124@aol.com
All Tennis John Kearney jkearney@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wrestling TBA  
Spring Track Ken Samra  
Winter Track David DuPiche ddupiche@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cross Country TBA  
Baseball Wael Yasin wyasin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Softball Charles Bell cb1013@optonline.net
Boys Basketball James Ring jring@paterson.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Marquette Burgess mburgess@paterson.k12.nj.us