Indian Hills

Indian Hills High School Conference
97 Yawpo Ave Big North
Oakland,NJ 07442
School Phone 201-337-0100 x3350
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Lorenzo Baratta lbaratta@rih.org
Athletic Secretary Gina Huerta-Caro ghuertacaro@rih.org
Athletic Trainer Karen Karosey kkarosey@rih.org
Football Joe Sabella jsabella@rih.org
Boys Soccer Steve Every severy@pioneerathletics.com
Girls Soccer Jim Loudon trainerjim@msn.com
Girls Volleyball Karen Klingner kklingner@rih.org
Boys Volleyball No Team
Golf Joe Collins jcollins@rih.org
Bowling Mike Michaels mmichels@rih.org
Boys Tennis Rich Ohren rohren@rih.org
Girls Tennis Keith Andrews kandrews@rih.org
Wrestling Daniel McDonald mcfroggy23@optonline.net
Boys Spring Track Bill Barry wvbarry@yahoo.com
Girls Spring Track Bill Bary wvbarry@yahoo.com
Winter Track Bill Barry wvbarry@yahoo.com
Boys Cross Country Tom Zaccone tomzaccone@yahoo.com
Girls Cross Country Tom Zaccone tomzaccone@yahoo.com
Baseball George Hill ghill@rih.org
Softball Joe Leicht jleicht@rih.org
Ice Hockey Phil Murphy pmurphy@mmbllp.biz
Boys Lacrosse Jeff Krusel jeffkrusel1@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Frank Carti 5cartis@optonline.net
Boys Swim Bryan McDonnell bryan913@gmal.com
Girls Swim Bryan McDonnell bryan913@gmal.com
Boys Basketball Brian Gaccione b.gaccione@hackensackschools.org
Girls Basketball Kim Tannis tapp25@aol.com