Holy Angels Conference
315 Hillside Ave. Big North
Demarest, NJ United
School Phone 201-768-7822 ext. 222
Title Name email
Athletic Director Patti Gorsuch athletics@holyangels.org
Athletic Trainer Nicole Catalano ncatalano@holyangels.org
Girls Soccer Erwin Lara elara@holyangels.org
Girls Volleyball Colleen Bachmann cbachmann@holyangels.org
Golf Patrick Dunne pdunne@holyangels.org
Bowling Patrick Dunne pdunne@holyangels.org
Girls Tennis Jessica Leto jleto@holyangels.org
Girls Spring Track Howard Schuman athletics@holyangels.org
Winter Track Howard Schuman athletics@holyangels.org
Girls Cross Country Jim McCarthy jmccarthy@holyangels.org
Softball Sue Liddy sliddy@holyangels.org
Girls Lacrosse Anne Coomber Graham acoomber@holyangels.org
Girls Basketball Sue Liddy sliddy@holyangels.org
Fencing Patrick Curran athletics@holyangels.org