Fair Lawn

Fair Lawn High School Conference
14-00 Berdan Ave Big North
Fair Lawn NJ 07410
201-794-5450 xt 1005
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Cory Robinson crobinson@fairlawnschools.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Contaldi bcontaldi@fairlawnschools.org
Athletic Trainer Jason LoCicero jlocicero@fairlawnschools.org
Football Amir Sadaah asadaah@fairlawnschools.org
Boys Soccer Caryle Myrie
Girls Soccer John VanSoest jvansoest@fairlawnschools.org
Girls Volleyball Peter Zisa pzisa@fairlawnschools.org
Boys Volleyball Peter Zisa pzisa@fairlawnschools.org
Bowling Matt Markman mmarkman@fairlawnschools.org
Boys Tennis Matt Markman mmarkman@fairlawnschools.org
Girls Tennis Matt Markman mmarkman@fairlawnschools.org
Wrestling Jon Piela
Boys Spring Track Kevin Orfe korfe@fairlawnschools.org
Girls Spring Track John VanSoest jvansoest@fairlawnschools.org
Winter Track Erik Miller demiller@fairlawnschools.org
Boys Cross Country Kevin Orfe korfe@fairlawnschools.org
Girls Cross Country Kevin Orfe korfe@fairlawnschools.org
Baseball Jamie Graceffo jgraceffo@fairlawnschools.org
Softball Susan Benjamin sbenjamin@fairlawnschools.org
Ice Hockey Brack Healy bhealy@fairlawnschools.org
Boys Lacrosse Matt Biello mbiello@fairlawnschools.org
Girles Lacross Kristen Ray kray@fairlawnschools.org
Boys Swim Rick Kelly rkelly@fairlawnschools.org
Girls Swim Rick Kelly rkelly@fairlawnschools.org
Boys Basketball Richard Micallef rmicallef@fairlawnschools.org
Girls Basketball Chris Lovermi clovermi@fairlawnschools.org