Eastside

Eastside High School Conference
150 Park Avenue Big North
Paterson, NJ 07501
School Phone 973-321-0515
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Gregory Cooper gcooper@paterson.k12.nj.us
Athletic Trainer William “Bill” Ford bford@paterson.k12.nj.us
Football Jermain Johnson jjohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Joe Rieder joerieder@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Craig Lombardi clombardi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Linda Jarvis lhicks@paterson.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball OPEN OPEN
Golf Sal Balsamo sbalsamo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bowling Michelle Palko mpalko@paterson.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Nana Agyeman nagyeman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Nana Agyeman nagyeman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wrestling OPEN OPEN
Boys Spring Track Natalie Jordan njordan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track Natalie Jordan njordan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Winter Track Natalie Jordan njordan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country Victor Mizzone vmizzone@paterson.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Victor Mizzone vmizzone@paterson.k12.nj.us
Baseball Felix Gil fgil@paterson.k12.nj.us
Softball OPEN OPEN
Boys Basketball Juan Griles jgriles@paterson.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Ray Lyde, Jr. rlyde@paterson.k12.nj.us