Dwight Morrow

Dwight Morrow High School Conference
274 Knickerbocker Road The Big North
Englewood NJ 07631
School Phone 201-862-6061
Title Name Email
Athletic Director Anthony McGilchrist amcgilchrist@epsd.org
Athletic Secretary Sonia Lawrence slawrence@epsd.org
Athletic Trainer Robert Digregorio rbigregorio@epsd.org
Football Greg Tanzer (HC) miltanz85@aol.com
Boys Soccer Carlos Gomez(HC) cgomez@epsd.org
Girls Soccer Mariko Walker(HC) coachwalker@rocketmail.com
Girls Volleyball Javier Pablos jpablos@epsd.org
Golf TBD
Boys Tennis Dave Smith(HC) sasmith@teaneckschools.org
Girls Tennis Jana Sperber janasperber@hotmail.com
Boys Spring Track Madei Williams mwilliams@epsd.org
Girls Spring Track Rachel Williams rwilliams@ridgefieldschools.com
Winter Track Madei Williams(HC) mwilliams@epsd.org
Boys Cross Country Reggie Williams (HC) rwilliams@epsd.org
Girls Cross Country Reggie Williams (HC) rwilliams@epsd.org
Baseball Brian Moyle(HC) bmoyle@epsd.org
Softball TBD
Boys Basketball TBD
Girls Basketball TBD