Dumont

Dumont High School Conference
Big North
Dumont NJ 07628 American/VII
School Phone 201-387-3094
Title Name email
Athletic Director Mike Oppido doppido@dumontnj.org
Athletic Trainer Dave Pepose dpepose@dumontnj.org
Football Ted Evans tnthoops@optonline.net
Boys Soccer Chuck Hogan
Girls Soccer Dan McCabe dmccabe@dumontnj.org
Girls Volleyball Lauren Bitetto gbitetto@dumontnj.org
Golf Tom Imparato husky77imp@gmail.com
Bowling Marc Ferrara hferrara@dumontnj.org
Wrestling Ken MacIver
Boys Spring Track Jon Bennett sbennett@dumontnj.org
Girls Spring Track Jon Bennett sbennett@dumontnj.org
Winter Track Jon Bennett sbennett@dumontnj.org
Boys Cross Country Jon Bennett sbennett@dumontnj.org
Girls Cross Country Jon Bennett sbennett@dumontnj.org
Baseball Jason Cannicci dcannici@dumontnj.org
Softball Rich Wilson dwilson@dumontnj.org
Ice Hockey Jeremy Truppi jtruppi@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball Ken Martoral kennym@vzw.blackberry.net
Girls Basketball Dave Cieplicki dcieplicki@dumontnj.org