Clifton

Clifton Conference
333 Colfax Ave Big North
Clifton, NJ 07013 Liberty
School Phone 973-470-2282
Title Name email
Athletic Director Tom Mullahey tmullahey@cliftonschools.net
Athletic Trainer Tom Cutalo tcutalo@cliftonschools.net
Football Ralph Cinque rcinque@cliftonschools.net
Boys Soccer Stan Lembryk slembrk@cliftonschools.net
Girls Soccer Konrad Kruczek kkruczek@cliftonschools.net
Girls Volleyball Nick Romanak nromanak@cliftonschools.net
Boys Volleyball Nick Romanak nromanak@cliftonschools.net
Golf Chad Cole ccole@cliftonschools.net
Bowling Brian Small bsmall@cliftonschools.net
Boys Tennis Andrea Bobby abobby@cliftonschools.net
Girls Tennis Chad Cole ccole@cliftonschools.net
Wrestling Dan Geleta dgeleta@cliftonschools.net
Boys Spring Track John Pontes jpontes@cliftonschools.net
Girls Spring Track Mike Rogers mrogers@cliftonschools.net
Winter Track John Pontes jpontes@cliftonschools.net
Boys Cross Country John Pontes jpontes@cliftonschools.net
Girls Cross Country John Pontes jpontes@cliftonschools.net
Baseball Joe Rivera jrivera@cliftonschools.net
Softball Ish Falcon ifalcon@cliftonschools.net
Ice Hockey Tom Danko tdanko@cliftonschools.net
Boys Lacrosse George Cowan gcowan@cliftonschools.net
Girls Lacrosse Amanda Gryszkin agryszkin@cliftonschools.net
Boys Swim Craig Casperino casperinoc1@gmail.com
Girls Swim Craig Casperino casperinoc1@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Mike Rivera michael.rivera111@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Craig Alfano craig_alfano@yahoo.com