Cliffside Park

Cliffside Park HS Conference
64 riverview ave Big North
CliffsidePark Nj 07010 American
School Phone 201-313-2377
Title Name Email
Athletic Director John Lombardo jlombardo@cliffsidepark.edu
Athletic Secretary Jennie Diaz jdiaz@cliffsidepark.edu
Athletic Trainer Phil  Struzzi pstruzzi@cliffsidepark.edu
Football Tom Mandile tmandile@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Soccer Ozgur Uyaroglu stevezuo12@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Carmine Cambareri ccambareri@cliffsidepark.edu
Girls Volleyball Vicky  Bucco vbucco@cliffsidepark.edu
Bowling Tiffany Woodley twoodley@cliffsidepark.edu
Boys Tennis John Janucci jjanucci@cliffsidepark.edu
Girls Tennis John Janucci jjanucci@cliffsidepark.edu
Wrestling Marc Cabrera jjma1@yahoo.com
Indoor & Spring Track Lindsey Reggo lynz2323@aol.com
Cross Country Lindsey Reggo lynz2323@aol.com
Baseball Ben Luderer bluderer@cliffsidepark.edu
Softball Marc Cabrera jjma1@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Sean MacIssac coachseanm@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Carly Cerone ccerone@cliffsidepark.edu