Bergenfield High School

Bergenfield Big North
80 S. Prospect Ave
Bergenfield, NJ 07621 Patriot
School Phone 201-385-8876
Title Name email
Athletic Director Tom Curry tcurry@bergenfield.org
Athletic Trainer Jesse Biggins jbiggins@bergenfield.org
Football Shane Biggins sbiggins@bergenfield.org
Boys Soccer Mike Papapetrou mr.papapetrou@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Mike Merlo mmerlo@bergenfield.org
Girls Volleyball Will Jaeger wjaeger@bergenfield.org
Boys Volleyball TBA
Golf Will Jaeger wjaeger@bergenfield.org
Bowling Howie Conklin hconklin@bergenfield.org
Boys Tennis Joe Soporowski jsoporowski@bergenfield.org
Girls Tennis Ashley Carr acarr@bergenfield.org
Wrestling Kevin Manning kmanning@bergenfield.org
Boys Spring Track Shane Biggins sbiggins@bergenfield.org
Girls Spring Track Jessica Salogiannis jalcorta@bergenfield.org
Winter Track Shane Biggins sbiggins@bergenfield.org
Boys Cross Country Matt Baumuller mbaumuller@bergenfield.org
Girls Cross Country Matt Baumuller mbaumuller@bergenfield.org
Baseball John Farley jfarley@bergenfield.org
Softball Melissa Smith msmith@bergenfield.org
Boys Basketball Marty Rivard tcurry@bergenfield.org
Girls Basketball Erik Olson eolson@bergenfield.org